F.O.T.K. - Cabal 7" w/ bonus flexi

F.O.T.K. - Cabal 7" w/ bonus flexi

Punk Rock.

*U.S. Shipping Only*

Debut 7" from this band of veteran punk rock stalwarts. FOTK brings you 5 tracks of punk infused rage from Phobia Records and Organize and Arise.

Bonus flexi includes 2 songs covering Chaos UK and Disorder with a total of 7 tracks on this release.

Members include, Kaos (Chaos U.K.) Steve Allen (Disorder) Andy Lefton (War//Plague) Tom Radio (Frustration) Yuji Kawaguchi (ROSE ROSE, #STDrums.)

Overseas orders, please visit Phobia Records.